All reviews

By Umm Mikail K. (Schenefeld , Germany) on 24 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Seeha Sport Set

Absolutely happy!!!

My new jilbab arrived today and I am so so so happy with it alhamdulillah! I am 1m68 tall and I wasn't sure if I should order the smaller size but now I am happy that I did :) The jilbab is everything I wanted, covering but not too much fabric, breathable, I love the color ma sha Allah! Thank you so much and lot of love from Germany

Report abuse
By Mariya K. (Hull, United Kingdom) on 01 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Abaya Khaleej + Khimar with Slots

Beautiful set

Lovely set, the fabric is soft wool peach which is breathable and doesn't feel like nylon to make you sweat. Great coverage from both the abaya and the khimar. I have it in 5 colours and I live this set.

Report abuse
By Zainub K. (Walsall, United Kingdom) on 04 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Nidha

Alhamdulillah

I struggle to find the right jilbab for me. I get headaches with the tie back headband but this is perfect. I bought 1 years ago and its been very good. But the nida fabric is even better. I was worried about the skirt being tight at the waist as i am size 18 but alhamdulillah its good. And the sleeves are perfect for wearing with coats and the headband perfect! Its everything i need all in one. It is a bit pricey for me but im happy and so far the stitching seems good too. Mah Allah reward you guys for providing this to us, ameen

Report abuse
By Annika B. (Geislingen, Germany) on 27 July 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah Soft à poches

Nice looking

Everything is fine just on the throat it's too loss. Its hanging down. I need hijab needles to fix it. But all in all beautiful colours beautiful design.

Report abuse
By Annika B. (Geislingen, Germany) on 27 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ensemble Active Wear New

Beautiful

I got what I've been expecting. Its very nice and looks sporty. I chooce the colour green and it looks exactly like in the pictures. Thank you.

Report abuse
By Alice K. (Neuss, Germany) on 03 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long khimar

My favorite Khimar

Comfortable fabric and nice cut. I Love this khimar

Report abuse
By Sabiha I. (RochdaleOL11, United Kingdom) on 19 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Nidha

Beautiful and easy to wear

I'm very fussy with my clothes but I am in love with this jilbab and I've now ordered in another colour as it's so comfortable, easy to wear and doesn't crease easily so perfect for everyday wear. I originally bought for Umrah as I wanted something light but the fabric, the way it fits complimentary around my face and the practically of the sleeves is just wonderful mashaAllah.

Report abuse
By Amina A. (Mantes la jolie, France) on 20 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Al Houda Sleeves Lycra

Picture of kaki doesn't match

Assalamo akaykom, love this jilbab. Can you please pay attention to the jilbab in kaki colour the headband is black and not all in kaki.
Can we see this jilbab in nida fabric and tie back as well. Would love to have navy colour as well.
Jazakom Allaho khayran

Report abuse
By Agija M. (Norsborg, Sweden) on 07 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Long Khimar integrated hijab

Beige Khimar

Fabric wool peach is very soft and breathable . It will be perfect for summer days . Very satisfied . Only would wish that the chest area had 3 folds instead of 1 . It would cover the chest better.

Report abuse
By Agija M. (Norsborg, Sweden) on 27 Dec. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long Khimar mini-cuff lycra

Agija m

Great fabric. Soft and light . Ordered in black and using it during the winter . I would like to order in other colours as well for summer as the fabric is breathable .

Report abuse
By Stephanie B. (Raleigh, USA) on 20 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab cocoon with sarouel pockets

Very comfortable

After at least a year of visiting this website, I finally decided to place an order. I could not be happier with the products and the service that I received from this company. The material on this jilbab drapes well, providing excellent coverage without being bulky.

Report abuse
By Meghan B. (Greeley, USA) on 06 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Nidha

Amazing quality product

I love both Makkah 2 jilbabs but prefer the nida fabric. It is lightweight and smooth, and rarely wrinkles. It is also very opaque unless you are standing still in direct sunlight with your arms out to your sides, and even then, your full form isn't visible. I also love the Lycra mittens, and receive many compliments on them.
I get a lot of compliments from non-Muslims on how cool the style is of dress. Obviously that isn't the main goal with hijab or modesty, but it opens many dawah opportunities and the conversations have brought a few women to the masjid alhamdulilah.
The price is slightly higher than some other places but the quality of the design, stitching and fabric more than make up for it, and the abayas last for years. Moultazimoun is always my preferred brand and although I've tried others, I always come back to Moultazimoun. Jazakamunnallahu khairun for your efforts to provide quality clothing to Muslimahs.

Report abuse
By Sofia M. (London, United Kingdom) on 26 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Mitten Sleeves

My favourite

I absolutely love this Jilbaab, it has been a year ago or so when I last bought this. The quality and comfort is excellent. The shape of the jilbaab is very unique and stylish. When I have my jilbaabs tailor made it does not even compare to Al moultazimoun! So I always come back.

Report abuse
By Alice T. (Chislehurst, United Kingdom) on 04 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Nidha

Lightweight, comfortable jilbab

I have this jilbab in the dark purple/eggplant colour and absolutely adore it.

The nidha material is lightweight, has flow, doesn't crease or wrinkle, and is very comfortable. I have cheaper jilbabs from other suppliers that feel very heavy on the head because of the cheap material, but this jilbab is so comfortable and light I don't have this problem.

The integrated headband makes it easy to wear and means you don't get hair caught in the ties, like in other jilbabs.

Highly recommend and will purchase again!

Report abuse
By Paige D. (Saint Louis, USA) on 12 Nov. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Nidha

Beautiful Jilbab, but be warned if you are petite!

i absolutely LOVE this jilbab and i can tell it is going to by my favorite. However, i'm quite small so I am going to have to have the skirt altered and possibly the headband as well.

Please see my full review here:
http://hijabininjette.blogspot.com/2016/11/product-reviews-al-moultazimoun-jilbab.html

Report abuse
By Jittaporn R. (Ajman, United Arab Emirates) on 03 Nov. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Al Houda Caviary Lycra Sleeves

Jazakunnallahu khayran

Ive received the jilbabs today and I love them so much, espectially jilbab al Houda caviary. Very nice and comfortable. inshallah i will get more when i can.

Report abuse
By Fatumo M. (Saint Paul, USA) on 06 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Al Houda Caviary Lycra Sleeves

I really love it!

I ordered a 2 piece hijab it is great and nice fit this is really what I have been looking for I would recommend all Muslim sisters to buy it..

Jazakumullahu kheeran Al moutazimoun desidners!!

Report abuse
By Nina S. (Den Haag, Netherlands) on 09 Aug. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Abaya Dos Drapee

Lovely but a bit tight

I like the abaya and the color only a bit tight around the shoulders.

Report abuse
By Nina S. (Den Haag, Netherlands) on 09 Aug. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Abaya Chatiba II

Love it

Beautifull and unique abaya, I love it.
But you can see trough a little bit at the pink part.
So you have to wear something underneath it

Report abuse
By Vanessa K. (Osnabrück, Germany) on 29 June 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tunic turkey 3 colors

mashallah beautiful colours and fabric

I have bought this item in all three colors/combinitions and subhanAllah all three of them are so beautiful, very good fabric, perfect for summer and spring, but also for autumn. I love it so much and hope they will be soon available in some other colours too :)

Report abuse
By Safiyyah N. (Aylesbury, United Kingdom) on 28 June 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Abaya jilbab Ajman beauty

I bought this to pray in, doesn't pull on the head!

I bought this for salat, I just bought a longer size, it covers my feet and the fabric is fairly lightweight. I like the fact that I don't have to look for a scarf for my head anymore. I don't like praying in the regular one piece because if you step on it, it pulls on the head. This is perfect, no pulling!

You cannot go out in it if you have large breasts. However I am very happy with it for the purpose I bought it for.

Report abuse
By Safiyyah N. (Aylesbury, United Kingdom) on 28 June 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Set Denim Effect Bio

Much more beautiful than expected

I bought this on a whim, since it looked a bit different. It turned out to be super nice! It should last a long time. It is very well made!

Report abuse
By Massa S. (Wolverhampton, United Kingdom) on 09 Feb. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jupe à basque

UK Costumer

I ordered this in black and it is a great skirt. I would recommend to wear in summer as it is light fabric and during windy seasons it flies around. But it is really cute and looks great with pink or beige tops.

Report abuse
By Massa S. (Wolverhampton, United Kingdom) on 09 Feb. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Abaya dubai III

UK Costumer

I ordered this for myself. I am 5ft 11in and the length is great. I am between 14-16 uk size but the arms are a bit tight for me. The fabric is gorgeous, have ordered other colours including pink and brown.

Report abuse
By Massa S. (Wolverhampton, United Kingdom) on 09 Feb. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Abaya Al Hali

UK Costumer

I bought this item for myself and nearly identical one for my daughter who is 3 years. I am 5ft 11 and the 1m65 to 1m75 is the perfect size. I am between size 14-16 now and it still fits. In shaa allah we can wear it for Eid. The fabric is light with great quality. Comes with Hijab.

Report abuse
By Laurinsa Nurlaila S. (Waalwijk, Netherlands) on 05 Jan. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Prayer attire Arabesque

Silky and soft material

This prayerset is very beautiful it is very silky and soft material. The Ghimar is very long but that is not a problem I think because you will use this only for the salaat

Report abuse
By Amy B. (Derby, United Kingdom) on 29 Nov. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long Khimar mini-cuff lycra

Long jilbab top

This garment is lovely with soft yet strong material and good durability. It's length is perfect for the sister who is taller than average or for a sister who is looking for more coverage. The head tie is easy to use and doesn't press on the ears. The small cotton integrated wristbands allow the jilbab to stay in place nicely and not blow around in the wind. This is a very nice dress for any muslimah in sha Allah

Report abuse
By Noor-Ul-Ain A. (Bradford, United Kingdom) on 29 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah 2 Mitten Sleeves

Absolutely beautiful!

I ordered this 5 days before Eid ul-Adha and i was worried it wouldn't come in time considering it was coming from France to the UK but it did! I got so many compliments on this (ordered in eggplant shade). I can't praise it enough its absolutely gorgeous with high lovely soft and high quality matte material the lyrcra sleeves give it such a cool edge and the size is perfect too (I'm only 5"1)
Really an amazing jilbab mashaAllah and i hope more colours are released so i can order more inshaAllah!!

Report abuse
By Nabeela A. (Stockholm, Sweden) on 03 July 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long Khimar mini-cuff lycra

Very nice and soft

Mashallah,very good nice and good quality fabric and very light..ordered it in black and inshalla will order more..thank u al moultazimoun. keep up the good work

Report abuse
By Nabeela A. (Stockholm, Sweden) on 03 July 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Hanifa Wool Peach

Very nice

Assalam alaikum,mashalla i rcvd this jilbab today and i must say its made with love!! Shukran to Almoultazimoun..its my first purchase and definitely will be purchasing more soon..got hanifa jilbab in black and its fits me perfectly.

Report abuse
By Maria V. (Antwerpen, Belgium) on 09 June 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Abaya Salmabad

Super

It is very nice dress, djazakummu Allahu hairan!

Report abuse
By Michaela D. (London, United Kingdom) on 09 June 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Long khimar

Black long khimar

I got this one in black color, easy to slip in, very light and comfortable.

Report abuse
By Michaela D. (London, United Kingdom) on 09 June 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Al Houda Caviary Lycra Sleeves

Great Jilbab

I ordered this jilbab in perfect plum color and it is just great. very easy to put on, comfortable to wear, very soft and light.

Report abuse
By Alexis M. (San Diego, USA) on 09 Apr. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab houda ADO 1m35-1m55

So stylish without losing the modesty!

I love Al-Moultazimoun's "teen" collections, because I am short enough to fit into them I am 5'1" and the teen sizes fit me perfectly and give me more color options that the women's choices don't. I have no complaints about this jilbab at all, and I'd buy more in more colors if given the chance! Highly recommended to any short sisters out there who want more stylish hijab, but still want to retain the coverage of a jilbab. Perfect choice. A+

Report abuse
By Alexis M. (San Diego, USA) on 09 Apr. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Al Houda Caviary Lycra Sleeves

Perfect Simple Jilbab

What else can I say? Good price, good quality, good style, and most importantly, good coverage and very comfortable. Would buy again in more colors for sure! Highly recommended.

Report abuse
By Alexis M. (San Diego, USA) on 09 Apr. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jilbab Makkah sleeves Lycra

Wonderful one-piece jilbab!

I have this jilbab in Emerald Green, and even though I'm only 5'1", the 5'3" (smallest size) still fits me and it's not so long that I trip over it. I just need to be careful :) It's also made from lighter material than the other one-piece jilbab that I bought from here, so it's very light and breezy. I prefer the 2 piece jilbab personally, but for any sister who prefers the one piece style, this jilbab is perfect.

Report abuse
By Sundus H. (Sheffield, United Kingdom) on 11 March 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : jilbab Fur

jilbaab fur

I bought this jilbaab in black and I loved the material, drape and intergrated headband. I also liked the quirky furry sleeves!

Report abuse
By Ksenia D. (OSLO, Norway) on 11 March 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sur-jilbab Makkah Nidha

Assalamu alaikom

I just got it and absolutely love it! Fabric is light, soft and fluid. It could be even better if it had the usual tie back head band though :)

Report abuse
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.